skip to Main Content

The Membership Recruitment committee is a group with the purpose of growing the FTA membership through innovative strategies and incentives. The group is made up of all types of members at all levels of management and organizes prospect events around the state.

2016-2017 Membership Recruitment Committee Members

Brad Pruitt, Vertical Alliance Group – CHAIR
Phares Acuff, Florida Utility Trailers
Shannon Bolan, TransForce
Steven Cardew, Bouchard Insurance
Rob Carryl,
Reliance Supply
John DeMarco, Palm Peterbilt Truck Centers
Jared Dusharm, Armellini Express Lines
Edward Heil, J.J. Keller & Associates
Anne-Marie Hulsey, U.S. Legal Services
Richard Kurtz, PeopleNet
Adam Lafferty, MNTDL
Johnny McTyre, McTyre Trucking Co.
Jake Severit, Publix Super Markets
J.W. Taylor, Taylor & Associates, Attorneys at Law, P.L.
Bob Thomas, Nextran Truck Centers
Cary Watkins, McTyre Trucking
Joey Young, Publix

Latest Posts for Membership
Back To Top