This group was formed to help lead FTA into its next iteration: FTA 2.0. The group is made up of an array of executives and company employees of all types. Its strategic initiatives include building FTA’s image and identity; Sponsoring service projects benefitting our communities and the state; Helping FTA innovate; and Fostering better connections between FTA members.

2015-2017 2.0 Steering Committee

Jared Dusharm, Armellini Express Lines – CHAIR
Andy Rechtien, Rechtien International Trucks
Rachel Walpole, Walpole Inc.
Jake Severit, Publix Super Markets
Stephanie Paysse, Signature Financial
Bret Catto, Tom Nehl Truck Center
Matt Penland, Cypress Truck Lines
Ryan Walpole, Walpole Inc.
Cary Watkins, Nextran Truck Centers
Todd Brown, Nextran Truck Center
Kayla Thomas, Davis Express
Brad Pruitt, Vertical Alliance Group
Kelli Horton, Sun State International

Latest Posts for 2.0 Group
26Jul 14

2.0 Takes on Hunger at the Annual Conference

Part of the 2.0 mission statement and initiatives include service projects. Member Kayla Thomas and Chair Jared Dusharm championed beginning this service philosophy at the 2014 Annual Conference in Orlando.…